HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! + MY TOP BUN:)

The new year is here with us and i can only tell of how hopeful i am about everything! I have this feeling down deep in my heart that big things will happen this year. i know that God put that feeling there for a reason and i am going to trust in him in everything because of who He is. I am just so excited and i thank the good Lord for bringing me this far:)

Today i managed to do my hair in a top bun. I don’t know why it was difficult the last time i tried it because today…it was a breeze, there is no sock bun thing in there! And i thought i would need it :D Its not perfect but i love it. My mum loved it too and am so glad she did. I will make this one of my protective styles since i put no tension at all on my scalp/edges. I will try make it more polished by taming the flyaways and making the bun bigger. Here are a few pics of my new year’s top bun.

Leave a Reply

