MY FRUSTRATION WITH CASTOR OIL

5 days ago after my scalp was dry from washing, i applied castor oil to it. Now, i don’t know how i pulled this off before because this time, i had a hard time doing it 😦 It was as if the oil was too thick! With my hair being natural and not straightened, this is more than i can handle. It seems like my new growth is thicker (which is good) but I can not deal with that process anymore…which is the main reason i haven’t used any oil on my scalp since then. I had an easier time when i used a mixture of castor oil and coconut oil on my scalp so i think this is what i will go back to. At least i will gain the benefits of both oils at once!

One thought on “MY FRUSTRATION WITH CASTOR OIL

  1. Pingback: Castor oil plant & Castor Seeds | Find Me A Cure

Leave a Reply

