NEW STAPLE OIL?

For the past week or so, i have been thinking about Vatika oil quite a lot. I just can’t seem to get it out of my mind. Each time i think about my Amla hair oil, Vatika oil springs to mind.

Yesterday i went to the supermarket and i saw some Vatika oil. I wasn’t there looking for it so i thought, “this is a sign”, i wouldn’t complain about the price. I will probably buy the 300ml bottle that goes for KSh.400

I plan on starting to use it in February. I can not say much about it right now because i don’t have it yet and i haven’t read much about it, but what i do know is that it contains a bunch of good stuff. Till i get it, that is all i can say about it:/ I can not wait to get my hands on it!

Leave a Reply

