FLEXI RODS

I have been thinking about buying some flexi rods. In fact i was going to buy some yesterday but i did not manage to go to town. All the same, it was for the best because i have changed my mind about using them anytime soon. I think i will wait till my hair gets to arm pit length before i can use them.

I don’t think i would look good with short curly hair. My hair is currently at shoulder length and so when i curl it up, it ends up at neck length. I would much prefer to have it curl up to shoulder length. I will wait till my hair gets longer then have a flexi rod set look as my celebratory style 🙂

I will still buy the set so that i can find a way to use them for my birthday weekend in May. I will probably use them on part of my hair or if i decide to use them all over my head, i will wear my hair up in some kind of cute updo.

One thought on “FLEXI RODS

  1. Pingback: Hot tools & Flexi rods | hairjunkie2011

Leave a Reply

