NO PILLS FOR ME

I was seriously considering buying some Vitamin B supplements from the brand ‘Natures Bounty’ some time this week so that i could start on them next week after finishing the medication am on (been sick for a while) but i don’t think i will be getting them.

I did my research and learned about the benefits i would be reaping should i take them but i’ll forego them. The main reason i wanted to take them was for my hair growth so yea…I will start taking a multivitamin some time in the near future but for now i will just keep taking my Seven Seas cod liver oil (Omega 3), which reminds me i ran out o_O

Me being me, i still might change my mind about buying this supplement 😉

Leave a Reply

