SHEDDING :(

I know that it is normal to lose 50-100 hairs from the scalp daily. I am glad i don’t lose that much daily 🙂 however, i notice more shedding now that am relaxed. I don’t know why. I don’t even manipulate my hair much if at all! Maybe i have been more observant than i was with my natural hair. The strands are long and i always check to see if the white bulb is attached…it always is. So that is shedded hair that i’m seeing. Am not like panicky and stuff i’d rather just have the hair stay on my scalp!

One thought on “SHEDDING :(

  1. Pingback: CASTOR OIL CAUSING SHEDDING? | hairjunkie2011

Leave a Reply

