APRIL PURCHASES

In this post i noted the main products i will be using as of next month. I went out yesterday and bought these:


Ksh.215

*i did not take this pic*


100g for KSh.60

Last week i bought this lotion again. The previous one lasted me about 7 weeks so this should last longer. Used this bottle last night for the first time.

*i did not take this pic*


KSH.495. found a place that sells it for KS.450!

I also bought one pack of magnetic rollers. I know i’ll need about 3 packs but i wanted to first see if this size will work well for me. 12 rollers for KSh.75

I can’t find the kind of clips most ladies use on youtube for roller setting but i guess large bobby pins would get the job done. I bought just one pack. 48 large bobby pins at KSh.75. they usually go for 70. I will get one more pack though

Leave a Reply

