BANGS BANGS BANGS

Am actually going to get bangs in November on my relaxer day. This time i’ll go for it. I need a new look. I will be chopping off 4-5 inches of hair for my bangs and am ok with that. Like i said, i need a new look and its hair…it will grow back. The reason why am not doing it now is because i want my hair to get to full shoulder length. If i will not satisfied with where it will be by then, i’ll still get bangs.

I mentioned wanting bangs here, here, here and am sure somewhere else lol! Better get it over and done with then i won’t have to wonder what it would have been like.

I know a side swept look will be better for me but am sure i can still rock brow skimming bangs…kinda right above my eyes so i’ll go with that first. Something to look forward to in November!

Leave a Reply

