HOW I TRACK MY HAIR LENGTH

I have acne prone skin and my back has numerous black spots so i use those to track my growth progress 🙂

The 4 arrows point to 4 spots on my back that help me track my hair growth progress

April 2012 hair is way above the 4 spots

August 2012 after moisturizing and sealing hair has grown down to the top 2 spots! woop woop!!!

I took the April pic right before washing my hair. It looks really nice and thick. The August one was taken after i flat ironed, moisturized then sealed. It doesn’t look as healthy and thick as it did in the April pic but thats because its day 1 hair. Here is what it looks like a week later (today)

see? it thickens up as the days go by 🙂

my progress

The top dark line shows where my hair was in April 2012. The bottom dark line shows where my hair is now.

I HAVE MADE SOME PROGRESS 🙂 Woop woop!

2 thoughts on “HOW I TRACK MY HAIR LENGTH

Leave a Reply

