Sometimes i can’t believe that thats me on the thumbnail pic on the top right corner of my home page. My hair looks really good over there 😀

Perhaps i should point out that my hair doesn’t look like that everyday. I wear my hair up in a bun or some sort of curly style. Never straight because i only air dry, and my hair doesn’t dry straight. If i was to wear it down right now, it would look frizzy, full (big) and shorter.

In that pic i was only a few days post relaxer. Since i don’t plan on getting a relaxer or flat ironing my hair anytime soon, the next time i get to wear my hair out like that will be in 6 weeks time (Christmas) or next Feb (3 months from now) and by then my hair will be longer and better looking!

Can’t wait!!!

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

