3 months post relaxer!

3 more months to go!

What i’ve noticed so far:

Wash days are awesome. I had to use my sulfate shampoo last night but that didn’t give me any problems. I try not to manipulate my hair so much. I almost have zero tangles. My hair is thicker/fuller and stays moisturized for a longer period. It also appears longer 🙂 I think my shower-hair is grazing APL now.

One thought on “3 months post relaxer!

  1. Pingback: 11 weeks Shower hair progress | hairjunkie2011

Leave a Reply

