This past week…

…my hair has either been in a braid-out style or a textured bun (from an old braid-out). Here are some pics i took on a random day:

deep conditioning

deep conditioning

braided

braided

I know this is not the best roller to use but hey...

I know this is not the best roller to use but hey…

textured pony

need henna touch up

Decided to bun it instead

Decided to bun it instead

messy bun

texture at 21 weeks post

texture at 21 weeks post

I was actually thinking of stretching my relaxer for more than the 24 weeks i had planned but i won’t. My hair is manageable at this point (21 weeks post relaxer) but i really miss wearing my hair straight. The thought of flat ironing it even crossed my mind..its only been 3 weeks since last did it!

Leave a Reply

