Mini hair (products) haul

Am due for another henna treatment and since i do not have any henna left, i wanted to buy some today. Sadly, the store i buy it from didn’t have it. “Out of stock”, they said. I hope they’ll have it next week since i don’t think i’ll be in town again this week. If i don’t find it, i’ll do a protein treatment (in place of the henna treatment).

Anyway, i went ahead and bought some coconut oil and deep conditioner instead. Both of these products have been repackaged.

I don't like the new (clear) bottle packaging. Am sure if i dropped it by accident, it would break.

I don’t like the new (clear) bottle packaging. Am sure if i dropped it by accident, it would break.

I don't like this new packaging either

I don’t like this new packaging either

Last week i bought some leave-in conditioner.

I love this product! It smells so good, is very light and it leaves my hair soft. And its cheap.

I love this product! It smells so good, is very light and it leaves my hair soft. And its cheap.

Am slowly running out of hair products. My last hair products haul was almost 6 months ago! I must admit that it felt good not having to go to the store every couple of weeks or months to stock up on products. I really should do another huge haul.

Leave a Reply

