Ponytail Length check #3

Am 10 weeks 3 days post today

May Ponytail

This is how i wore my hair last Thursday & Friday after taking down my 4 day old bun which by then looked like this…

bunning

I didn’t keep my hair in that ponytail the entire time (i would loosen it in the evenings) because i did not want to put too much tension on my edges and scalp in general.

Anyway, here is a comparison of my ponytail from last Feb 2012 when my hair was still natural, to last August when i was about 6 months post and now in May at 10 weeks post.

Feb 2012 - Aug 2012 - May 2013

Feb 2012 – Aug 2012 – May 2013

Looks like i’ll have to start wearing my ponytail higher up on my crown to keep it from rubbing on my clothes ๐Ÿ˜€

Check out my Ponytail length check #2 here

5 thoughts on “Ponytail Length check #3

  1. Pingback: ponytail length check #2 | hairjunkie2011

Leave a Reply

