What’s in my bag?

Hi guys! Its been really gloomy and rainy here in Nairobi, and i seem to be coming down with something. So…i decided not to go through with my usual Sunday wash (i just didn’t feel like walking around with wet hair as i waited for it to air dry and i didn’t have the energy to blow dry it either).

Since i don’t really have a hair update, i’ve decided to do a ‘what’s in my bag?‘ post instead. I know its quite random but i was getting ready to switch my stuff to another bag and i thought this would be a great time to do this. So here goes…

This is the bag i was carrying last week. Its a no-name brand, all white with cords and silver hardware. I think i bought it at the beginning of the year but i’ve probably used it about 5 times. I like the clean, fresh look this one gives me. And its not humongous!

Its actually whiter than this ::poor lighting::

Its actually whiter than this ::poor lighting::

Here is all the stuff i was lagging around last week. I also had some receipts, flyers, wrappers and tissues in there but i didn’t think you’d want to see that πŸ˜€

what's in my bag?

1) Snacks – Mabuyu (baobab seeds), Simsim (sesame seeds) 2) Tissues 3) Scarf 4) Game of Thrones book 5) Water 6) Makeup bag 7) USB cable, phone charger, earphones 8)mini‘ flashlight 9) random KSh.1 coin 10) Tic tac mints 11) Chewing gum 12) Flash drive 13) Lip balm 14) Hand sanitizer 15) Elastoplast/band aids 16) Keys 17) Glasses case 18) Umbrella 19) Wallet 20) Pens 21) Notebook 22) Phone 23) random Tomato sauce sachet 24) Girlie pouch 25) Coin purse

I feel like i need everything in there. Sometimes the contents change depending on where am going/what else i’ll need…but rest assured my weekend bag is a lot smaller and way lighter πŸ˜€

This post is really long so i’ll stop here.

What’s in your bag?

3 thoughts on “What’s in my bag?

  1. Pingback: Game of Thrones anyone? | hairjunkie2011

Leave a Reply

