Am so ready for this!

I bought a relaxer kit yesterday.

ORS relaxer normal strength

ORS relaxer normal strength

And of course i checked the expiry date: 2018

expiry date

I specifically went for the one in the new packaging simply because i wanted the free ‘edge control’ sample šŸ™‚ I was a little disappointed by the amount. I don’t know why i expected more yet its a free sample.

edge control

The rest of the contents in the kit are the same old things found in the ORS relaxer kits.

ORS

Am really looking forward to doing my hair tomorrow evening. I just want to get it all fresh for the weekend!

2 thoughts on “Am so ready for this!

Leave a Reply

