7’s

Safaricom 7s 2013

Safaricom 7s 2013

Anyone of you heading down to Kasarani Sports complex for sevens? I know i am. Got my ticket ready for tomorrow.

7's

I prefer attending the Sunday event. I wonder how yesterday’s went down due to the rain. Am sure it was a blast all the same. Today’s weather seems to be perfect so far and i hope it stays as is till tomorrow.

This is how i wore my hair for 7s last year. I don’t know how am going to wear it tomorrow so i guess we’ll see what happens then. I don’t want to rock a bun though

Leave a Reply

