I got Featured!

thanks!

Hi guys! I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you all for your kind words and the support you have accorded me. Thank you for the likes, comments, questions, suggestions, requests and just taking the time out of your day to read my blog.

I’d also like to Thank Joanne and Evelyn over at Gahl who were kind enough to feature me in their blogs’ inspiration corner. You can find the post here. They are two Kenyan sisters also on healthy hair journeys with a wealth of information to share with you so check them out and you’ll be sure to learn a thing or two.

2 thoughts on “I got Featured!

  1. Hey, I read the post earlier this week. Joyce I can tell you for free that my hair wants to be like yours when it grows up šŸ™‚ A wonderful feature that was! A great inspiration too to those of us still green in this journey. Patience is really a key virtue I tell you.

Leave a Reply

