Gone curly

Remember the straight hairstyle from my previous post? Well, I wore that for slightly over a week and then switched to a textured hairstyle last Saturday. I have been rocking this style ever since and am in no rush to change it. I really do enjoy wearing my shorter hair out and am not concerned that by the fact that am not protective styling (keeping my ends tucked away). Heck, I’ve been wearing my hair out for close to 3 weeks! And turns out I really love this style ’cause…well here’s a pic from 3 years ago….

Its a keeper alright!

And talk of low manipulation. I haven’t combed my hair in a week!

Happy St. Patrick’s day!

😀

2 thoughts on “Gone curly

Leave a Reply

